• Creep
  • Creep's Avatar Topic Author
  • Novice Marbler
  • Novice Marbler
  • slovakian marbler
  • Thank you received: 6
15 Dec 2018 12:07 #1
Hello, here is a thing I would like to talk about:

So, I have been recently demotivated for the game, I don't find it interesting anymore and it isn't fun, I have been dealing with real life issues as well, such as stress, depression, school problems, and more. It has been amazing for a long time when I played with a lot of people, especially in multiplayer, which I had a good career of. I have been playing Marble Blast in general for over 10 years, which is an incredibly long time, only reason why I kept playing is the community behind it. Making videos has been fun back then, but I eventually got lazy and lacked it by a lot, and then showed a last video a few weeks ago and quit YouTube. Once again, I would like to thank everyone who stuck with me until the very end, but I think it's really a time to quit, and no, I'm not participating in FoC, due to oovious reasons above, well, I'll still be active in the community, but not in the game, but I can say one word to PQ, goodbye...

-Creep

Roll in the crackball.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Jean, CylinderKnot
The topic has been locked.
  • Jean
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • The only Maltese MB Player
  • Thank you received: 20
15 Dec 2018 12:16 #2
Sucks to see you go, I've enjoyed every second of the time we played multiplayer together since you were such an amazing competitor, but all good things come to an end. I'm glad you will still stick around in the community and see what's going on. And I'm forever grateful for the time you took playing with me when I sucked all the way back in April this year. You truly were an amazing talent in both Singleplayer and Multiplayer.

If you don't like camping, go for all spawns, then boom no camping :D

be cool and watch my glorious videos and you get pat