file 2. Senior Year

• NF
  • NF's Avatar Topic Author
  • Senior Marbler
  • Senior Marbler
  • Thank you received: 406
25 Jun 2018 03:23 - 25 Jun 2018 03:24 #1
On Friday, I graduated from high school.

It was very emotional for me, much more than I expected it to be. It wasn't because of the actual ceremony, but rather because of the people.