• Jeff
  • Jeff's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
  • PlatinumQuest Programmer
  • Thank you received: 205
09 Sep 2012 20:33 #1
A post from Nihahhat:

Hey everyone! I made this cool video using Speed Stacks (inspired by Dr. Seuss haha) which I entered in a contest to try and win an iPad! Right now I'm in 3rd place and I need your help to win! I literally spent my whole weekend + more on this video, so I would greatly appreciate the support!

www.speedstacks.com/contest/vote/link.php?link=15046a5deb1127
Click on the orange Like it button
above the video. You can vote once a day.
I got a late start so I'm a bit behind in votes! Thanks for helping me out and tell me what you think about the video!

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 1
09 Sep 2012 21:41 #2
Voted. Nice vid

• Thank you received: 0
11 Sep 2012 21:44 #3
Voted, good luck.

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
11 Sep 2012 23:34 #4
Thanks, and remember to vote everyday, once a day guys

Jeff

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

12 Sep 2012 01:08 #5
Here is something interesting: I voted on my school's computer, and then on my personal one, It accepted the vote! Everyone use Proxies to vote for Mason !

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
12 Sep 2012 02:57 #6
Sept 11, 2012, 6:08pm, mbgaddict wrote:Here is something interesting: I voted on my school's computer, and then on my personal one, It accepted the vote! Everyone use Proxies to vote for Mason !

Of course it would, IP checker

• Thank you received: 1
14 Sep 2012 01:07 #7
Just figured this out ... You can vote twice if u have a cell phone w/ internet access. Just make sure its not on the wi fi

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
14 Sep 2012 01:30 #8
Thanks!