nihahhat
Gerson
Mystery Man
Kostas
Beack
71blackbird

This signature is real code
Code:
function clientcmd12dothepq() { commandToClient(LocalClientConnection, '34onthedancefloor'); }

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 18
20 Oct 2011 04:06 #2
Isn't the name taken?

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
  • PlatinumQuest Programmer
  • Thank you received: 205
20 Oct 2011 04:10 #3
Well, you guys finally get to see a picture. I won't say anything about it, though (except for the name and the authors), because I would rather you guys guess. Yea, its finally here! The Multiplayer version of marble blast gold, under a name called Project Revolution.

@Higuy, you forgot Gerson and mystery man. >_>

Also, special thanks to Seizure22 and Techwarrior.

The picture you see:

Name: The Other Floor
Author: Higuy and Jeff

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

• Thank you received: 10
20 Oct 2011 04:41 #4
Yay, Jeff the leak master is in the project!!!

Information!!!!

• HiGuy
  • HiGuy's Avatar Topic Author
  • Lead Developer
  • Lead Developer
  • PQ Developer Emeritus
  • Thank you received: 604
20 Oct 2011 04:44 #5
Jeff: Sorry! Added them

Code:
function clientcmd12dothepq() { commandToClient(LocalClientConnection, '34onthedancefloor'); }

• Perishingflames
  • Senior Marbler
  • Senior Marbler
  • Thank you received: 21
20 Oct 2011 05:52 #6
If this is multiplayer, I suggest you just release the mod (multiplayer expansion) without being based on your levels. Instead, do it as a plug-in for say, MBG. Because nobody wants multiplayer limited to some possibly mediocre levels and textures. Then if you have some levels you specially designed, release them as customs with the mod (meaning the multiplayer functionality will extend to custom levels--if the levels have to be hosted on a central server, do that).

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler