file Labor Day Madness 2018!

  • Aayrl
  • Aayrl's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Big Deal!
More
31 Aug 2018 20:23 #1 by Aayrl
Aayrl created the topic: Labor Day Madness 2018!
Hello all,
The Marble Blast Community Staff will again be holding...

Hello all,

The Marble Blast Community Staff will again be holding our annual Labor Day Madness event!

This year, the event will run on Monday, September 3rdfrom 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC) - 6:00 PM EDT (22:00 UTC).Please join us in Aayrl's "Labor Day Madness" Server at the time specified!

The event will feature several rounds of traditional gameplay, a series of special Event Custom Levels (including some from the Marble Blast Developer Archives, not seen for years), and end with a full play-through of the classic Marble Blast Gold levels in a round of multiplayer Co-Op!

We're going to have an explosive time this year!

ldm17

We'll see you online Monday!

~Aayrl
Marble Blast Community Administrator

The following user(s) said Thank You: Regislian, obee58

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
31 Aug 2018 21:42 #2 by Kysterable
Kysterable replied the topic: Labor Day Madness 2018!
im looking forward to this event

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Alexnico
  • Alexnico's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • Romanian MB Player
More
01 Sep 2018 09:26 #3 by Alexnico
Alexnico replied the topic: Labor Day Madness 2018!
Man last year's Labor Day Madness event was crazy!
This year's LDM event is going to be even crazier and funner!

Can't wait!

Revealed my voice ok?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: AayrlKalle29Regislian