file Labor Day Madness 2019!

  • Aayrl
  • Aayrl's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Big Deal!
More
01 Sep 2019 22:54 #1 by Aayrl
Labor Day Madness 2019! was created by Aayrl
Hello all,
The Marble Blast Community Staff will again be holding...

Hello all,

The Marble Blast Community Staff will again be holding our annual Labor Day Madness event!

This year, the event will run on Monday, September 2ndfrom 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC) - 4:00 PM EDT (20:00 UTC).Please join us in Aayrl's "Labor Day Madness" Server at the time specified!

The event will feature several rounds of traditional gameplay, a series of special Event Custom Levels (including some from the Marble Blast Developer Archives), and end with a full play-through of the classic Marble Blast Gold levels in a round of multiplayer Co-Op!

See you online tomorrow!

~Aayrl
Marble Blast Community Administrator

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: AayrlKalle29Regislian