file Hey Guys

• classicordeal
  • classicordeal's Avatar Topic Author
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
  • lol hi
  • Thank you received: 1
13 Oct 2015 22:45 #1
Hi I'm ClassicOrdeal, and Marble Blast is my favorite game. I'm no pro but it's an experience that no other game can replicate. I'm planning my own mod, and if anyone has any ideas for it, just let me know. I'd be happy to know what you think!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Kalle29
  • I blame ping for losing
  • Thank you received: 754
14 Oct 2015 13:46 #2
Hello there! And welcome to the forums.

Just a little protip for you: don't make your own mod, especially not this soon after joining. Only a handful of mods have been somewhat successful, and trust me, there have been many many attempts. Not trying to discourage you, just a fair warning, proper mods require lots of work and dedication. If you truly are serious about making a mod, then you should start by learning constructor. Create some levels and release them as a level pack (or one by one as you make them), get some feedback from other members so you can improve.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy your stay :)

༼ ͡◕ ͜ ʖ ͡◕༽ You have been visited by the Nivea™ Donger of moisture. Soft skin and good fortune will come to you, but only if you post "thank you Mr. Skeltal" in this thread ༼ ͡◕ ͜ ʖ ͡◕༽

• classicordeal
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
  • lol hi
14 Oct 2015 15:48 #3
thanks for the advice. Ive been planning it for over a year, coming up with ideas. The main thing I've been wanting to do is sounds and textures so I think that's a good start.

• Joey
  • Senior Marbler
  • Senior Marbler
  • Doer of things.
  • Thank you received: 191
14 Oct 2015 17:05 #4

classicordeal wrote: thanks for the advice. Ive been planning it for over a year, coming up with ideas. The main thing I've been wanting to do is sounds and textures so I think that's a good start.