file Hey Guys! I haven't posted here till now but its better late than never.

• 1will2000will1
  • 1will2000will1's Avatar Topic Author
  • Beginner Marbler
  • Beginner Marbler
  • Thank you received: 21
22 Oct 2015 04:10 #1
Hey guys! My name is Will. I first want to start off by saying, you can skip the welcomes. I've been part of this new website since January 18th, 2014. I wanted to take this time to introduce myself to people who may not know me that stumble on this post.

I started playing marble blast in 2003 when I was just 5. I was completely obsessed with it to the point that I would think of it every day. I would talk about marble blast perhaps way too much and always used the line "Once, in Marble Blast". I always kept a CD with the installer and a backup CD with the installation handy just in case something went wrong. When I was 7, I was capable of passing some advanced levels. Somewhere around October of 2009 was the first time I heard about marble blast platinum. At the time, I didn't know it was a mod so I posted something to the garage games forums suggesting Marble Blast Titanum should come after platinum, since apparently that made sense to me. To this topic matan replied that mbp is in fact a mod. I would assume sometime after that post was the first time I played mbp.

I have a passion for programming and in my free time I like to create games, learning ai's (artificial intelligence), and any other programs I can think up. I have multiple programming notebooks and folders in various places so there is always one there. I spend a good amount of time in school writing down detailed ideas and doing math for the programs I plan to create. I've been told I'll either go far or create the ai that learns how to go against humans, but who knows.