• George
  • George's Avatar Topic Author
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • Intermediate Marbler
More
12 May 2017 01:13 #1 by George
George created the topic: Dropping in to say hi, it's been a while
Hey guys,

It's George, the guy who made George's Marble Blast Gold Mini-Mod like 7 years ago when I was 13 lmao. I'm in my 3rd year of college now and am about to have finals so of course due to pre-finals procrastination, nostalgia took me back here... and I even got to play the PQ Demo!(amazing work btw guys)
I never thought that so many people would still be playing my old levels and it makes me so happy that you guys are *tears*...

Since I quit Marble Blast, I've been making EDM music under the alias KRNGLE (soundcloud.com/krngle) and have recently been kind of blowing up and playing shows around California. I just wanted to stop by and say wassup to my old community where I used to spend countless hours marbling around. And also if you guys want any game music for your mods or videos, let me know and I'll be more than happy to make something for my OGs! :)

My email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. feel free to reach out!

Peace!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Aayrl, Jeff, J@ckrb, Ralph, Nature Freak, Rosie, PacPlayer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Jiquor
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Experienced Marbler
  • PM me questions about MBStop.
More
12 May 2017 03:29 #2 by Jiquor
Jiquor replied the topic: Dropping in to say hi, it's been a while
Welcome back to marbleblast.com.

I'm working on a modification as well, but it's not about me.
I've played your modification and I could say I had mixed feelings about it, but it was generally fun.

If you ever modify MBG again, HiGuy, Rosie, Threefolder, and many other members of the community can give you huge advice and tips.