file Hi Everyone (the pro version)

• TheMBGPro
  • TheMBGPro's Avatar Topic Author
  • New Marbler
  • New Marbler
  • Thank you received: 1
26 Feb 2018 02:10 #1
About 2-3 months ago I made a post saying that I was better than all of u noobs because I used hacks.

The truth is, I suck at this game. I'm not saying I'm a complete noob, since I'm actually pretty good, I just suck compared to the pros. I was able to beat just about every MBG level and some hard custom levels, and I got good times (fact, It only took me like 5 tries to get the gold time on Half Pipe Elite). I did come close to beating the world record for Dive, but accidentally missed the finish to where I screwed up. The best I could get after that failure was 16 seconds.

I used to play the game when I was like 7 years old all the time. I remember playing Marble Blast Online when I was 8 or 9 when Instant Action was still around (I might've even played Matan (I watched his videos for years) one time, which was when I realized how much I sucked at the game because I did so bad). Once the game died in 2011 I never played again. I was lucky to even get to play Marble Blast Ultra on the Xbox, even though I didn't get the console until AFTER the game was removed from the market.

I then found this site a few months ago and tried playing Marble Blast Gold. The real game sucked so bad that it was unplayable. I had so many problems with my mouse. I did not have that problem with PlatinumQuest.

Fact: I had never played MBPlatinum until just recently, only MBG. I did try downloading and installing it a few times but I was never able to.

A few of my favorite custom levels include the following:

- Beyond
- The Suicide Slide
- Interdimensional Rifts
- Evil Ian's Castle
- School of Doom
- The Ultimate Friction Challenge

I have actually been working on some MBG custom levels to bring back the nostalgic memories of the game. I may put my best ones up for download.