If you're announcing a release, please start your topic with [COMING SOON] or [RELEASE]

file Marble Time Travel Game

• TuarGames
  • TuarGames's Avatar Topic Author
  • New Marbler
  • New Marbler
  • Thank you received: 2
25 Feb 2020 18:31 #1
Hello i'm a computer engineering student from Slovenia.
I've created a inspired version of Marble Blast for mobile Android Exslusive. This was a project i was making for about half a year.
I would include more content in it, but unfortunatly my laptop graphics didn't handle my dreams and give up days ago :/ so i had to finish it on my roomates computer.

Marble Time Travel features 20 maps, skins plus one bonus map (total different playstyle) wich tells a little story.
You have different experience on the maps based on the local time.
The marble has a special ability which is time travel.
This is the Gameplay trailer:

I'm planning to release more physics based marble games, but with a campaign story and multyplayer co-op.
I hope you'll enjoy.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Mike
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
28 Feb 2020 19:15 #2
I'm both very surprised and delighted to see a solo developer creating a working Marble Blast-esque project. I will definitely check it out!

• whirligig
  • Professional Marbler
  • Professional Marbler
  • Thank you received: 261
28 Feb 2020 19:44 #3
Huh, so it's a marble game with some of the mechanics from Braid. That seems like a cool idea; if I had an Android device, I'd definitely give it a look.

• Steven
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Marble Blast bug hunter
  • Thank you received: 20
28 Feb 2020 21:24 #4
We already have time travel in the...oh, wait, you're talking about a new game. Sorry. :silly:

If there's a bug, YO! I'll report it!
The following user(s) said Thank You: TuarGames

• TuarGames
  • TuarGames's Avatar Topic Author
  • New Marbler
  • New Marbler
  • Thank you received: 2
29 Feb 2020 17:06 #5