file Wish List.

• Jeff
  • Jeff's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
  • PlatinumQuest Programmer
  • Thank you received: 205
19 May 2013 02:26 #1
If there would to be a feature that I could hack into torqueScript, what feature would that be? Post below (probably not gonna happen but we'll see )

Just curious.

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 57
19 May 2013 05:21 #2
A feature that automatically kicks Matan from a MP game before he beats me?

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
19 May 2013 06:09 #3
May 18, 2013, 10:21pm, conor wrote:A feature that automatically kicks Matan from a MP game before he beats me?

kick(matan); ?

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

19 May 2013 08:17 #4
May 18, 2013, 11:09pm, jeff wrote:
May 18, 2013, 10:21pm, conor wrote:A feature that automatically kicks Matan from a MP game before he beats me?

kick(matan); ?

As long as no one is allowed to use it but me.

• RDs.The-dts-guy
  • Developer
  • Developer
  • Blender pls
  • Thank you received: 188
19 May 2013 18:09 #5
Engine update that would allow us to use dynamic lightning (both pc and mac), reflections like in mbu, bumpmap,and water simulation. That would make my day!

Some guy that does DTS shapes and levels.

AWESOME time HINT : When making PQ level place your custom interiors and textures in platinum/data/interiors_pq/custom
makes life easier for you and everyone else :)

20 May 2013 05:22 #6
May 19, 2013, 11:09am, rdsempire wrote:Engine update that would allow us to use dynamic lightning (both pc and mac), reflections like in mbu, bumpmap,and water simulation. That would make my day!

What MBGE isn't good enough?