• lxgenda's Avatar Topic Author
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Platinum Pioneer
More
19 Jun 2017 12:12 #1 by lxgenda
Good to be back. was created by lxgenda
Hello!

To any player that does not know about me, I am legenda1236, named as "legenda" by the community. I started playing this game back at 2012 because of IsraeliRD, and I got introduced to the MB community on the 3rd of April, 2014. I've remembered that the three guys that I first saw were Krishiv, promarbler14, and Jeef. I remembered that I suck a lot at MP, or maybe I'm still bad at it. For singleplayer, I screamed in glee so loud because I achieved such a fast time in a MBP Expert level The Time Modifier Race, but of course it was debunked because screen-shotting is banned, sadly.

I was a player with a normal attitude, except for the fact that I can get very energetic. By 2015-2016 I got introduced to the JoJ memes and I was so obsessed that I made it my motto. Being honest, as I write this I'm very embarrassed about this. I still once have the heart to keep in touch with the MB community, seeing it change for the greater good.

However, by the time that I have a relationship that started in December 2016, I unfortunately lost my interest towards this community, leaping over to Roblox for greener pastures. I left the Discord server as well multiple times, twice specifically. I felt sad and guilty because I suddenly left without a proper reason, and I was tempted by my own thoughts to return.

So now, I am here, and it feels really great to be back. Would I just leave without reason? Of course I won't, for the final time.

I've returned, or something.
- lxgenda

"tl;dr joj" - legenda 2016
The following user(s) said Thank You: J@ckRB, NF, Nockess

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Doomblah
Time to create page: 0.766 seconds
We use cookies