file Follow up: MBEmerald

• Jeff
  • Jeff's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
  • PlatinumQuest Programmer
  • Thank you received: 205
28 Nov 2011 19:31 #1
I just wanted to know if people are still interested in marble blast emerald. How knows, maybe a bug fix/patch will come if there is enough interest.

Post your thoughts below, your opinions are valued by both Higuy and myself

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 18
28 Nov 2011 19:55 #2
Played it for a few hours, don't plan to play any more. Making a patch that only removes the You Cheater thing would be a great improvement.

• Joey
  • Senior Marbler
  • Senior Marbler
  • Doer of things.
  • Thank you received: 191
28 Nov 2011 20:12 #3
..And the large in-game hub as well.

Not that I play MB anyways, just I know that the hub is a big no-no for the community.

I love you, but your attitude is like that of a shrew. Your options? Take a pill or be my kill. Might I suggest that you wear a vest. Perish in class or be banished to the land of bluegrass, where dreams don't exist as you'll be eternally pissed.

• Thank you received: 15
28 Nov 2011 20:34 #4
I've played it a few times since its release (played it quite a bit immediately after release, not as much since). But I would still like to see a patch that fixes the hub and the You Cheater bug.

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
28 Nov 2011 21:58 #5
sounds good to me, anybody else?

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

• Thank you received: 21
28 Nov 2011 22:21 #6
Since I got back I downloaded MBE, played it for a while, and didn't enjoy it as much as I thought I would.