file MBEmerald 1.01 Update

• Jeff
  • Jeff's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
  • PlatinumQuest Programmer
  • Thank you received: 205
22 Apr 2012 06:58 #1
Guys, here is the changelog so far. If you want anything else in it, let me know. Should be done sometime in may, as I got some other things left to put in.

Change Log:
-Removed Cheater
-Changed canvas name to marble blast emerald 1.01
-Deleted extra crap in playMissionGui.gui
-Deleted old CRC
-Created new CRC (very hard to hack now tyvm)
-Updated version
-Added cheating overrides to stop any extra cheater crap
-Added file cyclicRedundancyCheck.cs (which means new anti hacks) (only .dso will be released duh)
-Removed Secret Dialog
-Removed Secret.Ogg
-New search feature support methods to make execution faster
-Fixed ScriptTrigger bug
-Both common and marble are all under one folder now, called emerald

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Marble_of_Randomness
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • Intermediate Marbler
  • Thank you received: 0
22 Apr 2012 12:50 #2
Why not add some more official levels?

And can you make different sections in the Custom category like Director's Cut, Custom Levels, etc.? Since I can have assurance that levels can be created for MBE and add them to our custom level collection.

22 Apr 2012 12:53 #3
Fix alignment on pads, powerups, etc. !

• Jeff
  • Elite Marbler
  • Elite Marbler
22 Apr 2012 20:44 #4
Everybody's suggestion(s) will be considered. Its more of a matter of how fast I get to them

(there will be quite a few new supprises to it though for your patience of waiting and interest (if there is any lol))

I am a programmer. Most here know me for being one of the major contributors to Marble Blast Platinum and PlatinumQuest.

• Thank you received: 15
22 Apr 2012 22:16 #5