file Labor Day Madness Returns - 2017

  • Aayrl
  • Aayrl's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Big Deal!
More
01 Sep 2017 03:21 #1 by Aayrl
Aayrl created the topic: Labor Day Madness Returns - 2017
Hello all,
The Marble Blast Community Staff will again be holding...

Hello all,

The Marble Blast Community Staff will again be holding our annual Labor Day Madness event!

This year, the event will run on Monday, September 4thfrom 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC) - 5:00 PM EDT (21:00 UTC).Please join us in Aayrl's "Labor Day Madness" Server at the time specified!

The event will feature several rounds of traditional gameplay and a series of special Event Custom Levels!

Don't you want to be one of those lucky players who were able to witness this epic 29 player King of the Ring match?

Last year we had over 75 participants during the span of the event. We're hopeful that most of you will be able to attend this year again!

We'll see you online Monday!

~Aayrl
Marble Blast Community Administrator

The following user(s) said Thank You: eNetro

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Yoshicraft224
  • Yoshicraft224's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Beginner Marbler
  • Beginner Marbler
  • Spam is healthy
More
02 Sep 2017 02:08 #2 by Yoshicraft224
Yoshicraft224 replied the topic: Labor Day Madness Returns - 2017
this is fine

Okay I have an AT that isn't Dependency, and I've 100% beaten everything that isn't Platinum Expert or PQ Bonus... and I can't even get to the end of Morph? Gotta love logic

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: AayrlKalle29Regislian